Anuron - an Assamese music video from the ChaiTunes series

Anuron - Queen Hazarika, Rupam Bhuyan, Jim Ankan Deka
Anuron - a music video from the ChaiTunes series is the fifth Assamese music video by Jim Ankan Deka. Singers from Assam Queen Hazarika and Rupam Bhuyan have rendered their voices for the song. The post production on the song in underway.

Produced by Eastern Fare Music Foundation and powered by Music Malt, Bangalore, the song is recorded at Eastern Fare Studios in Bangalore, Zero DB Studio, Guwahati, and mixed and mastered at Eastern Fare Studios, Umium.

The video is shot amidst the greens of North-East India. Director of Photography is Avataran famed Tarunabh Dutta and Screenplay and Story by Debjani Hazarika. Camera and videography are handled by Navanit Nilavh and Parth Deuri. Video editing is done at TD Studio, Guwahati and Eastern Fare Studios, Guwahati.

The video features Sangeeta Pachani, winner of miss congeniality 'Sananda Tilottama 2008'.

Anuron - Jim Ankan Deka Feat. Rupam Bhuyan, Queen Hazarika

Listen to Anuron an Assamese song of 2016 free online and download all mp3 songs through Gaana+ app at Gaana.com to listen offline.

Newer Posts Older Posts Home Page

25 comments:


  1. - ان شركتنا لتنظيف الخزانات بالرياض هى الشركة الافضل بين ايديكم والتى بإمكانها ان تساعدكم فى شتى الخدمات المنزلية الاخرى شاملة التنظيف بوجه عام بجانب خدمات مكافحة الحشرات ورش المبيدات وعزل الاسطح والخزانات وخدمات كشف تسربات المياه وتسليك المجارى ونقل الاثاث , لذلك يمكنكم القول بأنها افضل شركة تقدم خدمات منزلية متكامله بالسعودية
    شركة غسيل خزانات بالرياض
    تقوم شركة غسيل خزانات بالرياض بتنظيف وتعقيم الخزانات من خلال طرق مختلفه تعمل على تنقية وتنظيف مياه الشرب من الملوثات , وهذه الطرق تتمثل فى :
    غسيل الخزانات بالمعدات
    شركة خدمات منزلية
    شركة تنظيف مجالس بالرياض
    شركة تنظيف بالرياض
    شركة تنظيف شقق بالرياض
    شركة غسيل خزانات بالرياض
    شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الى الدمام
    شركة نقل اثاث من الرياض الى قطر
    مستودعات تخزين اثاث بالرياض
    شركة مكافحة حشرات بالرياض
    شركة رش مبيدات بالرياض
    شركة مكافحة البق بالرياض
    شركة مكافحة الفئران بالرياض
    شركة مكافحة النمل الابيض بجدة
    شركة مكافحة الصراصير بالرياض

    حيث يقوم فريق عمل الشركة بالرياض باستخدام الادوات والمعدات الكهربائية التى تساعم جيدا فى تنظيف الخزانات فى اسرع وقت مثل المكانس النفاسه للمياه التى تزود بأفضل المطهرات والمعقمات التى تنبعث منها فور الضغط عليها داخل الخزان

    شركة مكافحة حشرات بالرياض
    شركة خدمات منزلية
    شركة مكافحة حشرات
    شركة ركن الاوائل
    ركن الاوائل
    شركة ركن الاوائل

    ReplyDelete
  2. The company to clean the tanks in Khamis Mushayt best companies working in this area, which has the superior experience in this area where our work overall cleanliness of the reservoir, whether from home and abroad شركة تنظيف بخميس مشيط The spraying pesticide company in Khamis Mushayt stronger companies working in the field of pesticide spraying and this area is one of the most important things that practiced by many of our valued customers to carry out spraying final and get rid of any kind of dangerous insects
    شركة رش مبيدات بخميس مشيط Is the company specialized in the field of pest control in Khamis Mushayt big companies and the best of our company absolutely has the optimal solutions and better in order to get effective results and the superb quality of the elimination of all kinds of insects شركة مكافحة حشرات بخميس مشيط


    شركة رش مبيدات بخميس مشيط
    شركة تنظيف بخميس مشيط
    شركة تنظيف خزانات بخميس ميشط
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بخميس مشيط
    شركة مكافحة حشرات بخميس مشيط
    شركة تنظيف منازل بخميس مشيط
    شركة نقل اثاث وعفش بخميس مشيط
    شركة تسليك مجارى بخميس مشيط

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Great post,Thanks for providing us this great knowledge,Keep it up.

    retrica  | sonic dash |happy wheels

    ReplyDelete
  5. شركة ركن الاندلس من افضل الشركات التى لها باع طويل فى مجال الخدمات المنزلية ولانه افضل شركة متخصصة نقدم لكم اليوم بعض من خدمتنا المميزة مثل شركة تنظيف بالقصيم
    شركة تنظيف خزانات بالقصيم
    شركة تنظيف مجالس بالقصيم
    شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
    شركة تنظيف بالرياض

    ReplyDelete